Follow

I left the route, and it wouldn’t recalculate

When you’re 50 meters and more off the route, the app starts route recalculation — you’ll see blinking dots and Route recalculation signature.

 

Make sure you have Internet connection — technically, recalculating a route means to create a new route, and this requires being online. Please also note that route recalculation won’t be made if you’re not moving.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.